Laptop Puppy

My 6 month old Morkie puppy recently discovered that my writing time is the perfect opportunity to snuggle. Emmy doesn’t mind sharing my lap with the laptop, but the trick is figuring out how to type with her head on my hand. At least she doesn’t critique my writing–I’m pretty sure she thinks everything about me is wonderful, including the occasional bad sentences. All in all, a great writing companion. So I will learn to type one-handed if necessary. πŸ™‚

Laptop puppy

Leave a Reply

